Paikallisuus on kova juttu

Yhteystiedot

Käyntiosoite

Säästökeskus,
Kauppakatu 5,
Saarijärvi

Postiosoite

PL 46,
43101 Saarijärvi

Palvelemme

ma-to 10-15.30,
pe 10-14

Ota yhteyttä

Tilaukset 014 421 242
Ilmoitukset 044 4062 073 ilmoitukset@sampolehti.fi
Toimitus 014 421 460 toimitus@sampolehti.fi

Toimitus

Marja Tarvainen

päätoimittaja
p. 044 406 2071
marja.tarvainen@sampolehti.fi.

Mirja Laukka-Kiikkala

toimittaja
p. 044 406 2684
mirja.laukka-kiikkala@sampolehti.fi

Piia Hietamäki

toimittaja
(vapaalla)

Ilmoitukset

Maarit Sironen

myyntineuvottelija
p. 044 406 2073
maarit.sironen@sampolehti.fi

Tilausasiat

Heli Iso-Ahola

asiakasneuvoja
p. 044 406 2070
heli.iso-ahola@sampolehti.fi